shall agree with your phrase YES..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Zombie Dance - The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us / Psychedelic Jungle (Cassette)

  1. Dulkis
    Songs the Lord Taught Us is the first album by the American psychobilly band The Cramps. It was released in on I.R.S. Records in America and Illegal Records in England. ContentsGenre: Garage punk, psychobilly.
  2. Kajikazahn
    Songs the Lord Taught Us was the debut album by the Cramps, following their EP Gravest Hits released the previous year in In this first full length, the Cramps unleashed a sickness that the country wasn't ready for - and, frankly, still isn't/5(81).
  3. Zugis
    The Cramps ‎– Psychedelic Jungle / Off The Bone / Songs The Lord Taught Us Label: EMI ‎– 5 2 5, Zonophone ‎– 5 2 5.
  4. Shakashicage
    In , EMI released Songs the Lord Taught Us/Psychedelic Jungle/Off the Bone, which collected three albums -- Songs the Lord Taught Us (, originally released on IRS), Psychedelic Jungle (, also originally released on IRS), and Off the Bone (, originally on Illegal) -- by the Cramps in a three-CD box set.8/
  5. Mikagrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Songs The Lord Taught Us on Discogs/5().
  6. Malahn
    At the Zombie Dance Here's Ben and Betty They tap their toes But they don't get sweaty They don't give a damn They're done dead already At the Zombie Dance Nobody moves They tap their toes Yeah, wiggle their ears to get in the groove yeah They do 'The Boogaloo' at the Zombie Hall They write "BORN TO LOSE" On Zombie restroom wall The kinda life.
  7. Guk
    Like a seance or voodoo session, the Cramps’ music needs time to work its spell, and so the albums make a better introduction. Songs the Lord Taught Us is a delirious invocation to the demons behind rock’n’roll. Besides horror-comic originals like “TV Set,” “The Mad Daddy” and “Zombie Dance,” the band overhauls classics like.
  8. Mezile
    Songs The Lord Taught Us, now celebrating its 40th anniversary, was preceded by the Gravest Hits EP the previous year. Comprised of their first two self-released singles, 'Surfin' Bird' and 'Human Fly', plus a cover of Ricky Nelson's 'Lonesome Town', the EP's tracks were recorded and produced by former Box Tops and Big Star frontman Alex Chilton at Ardent Studios in Memphis.