shall agree with your phrase YES..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ You Forgot To Remember - Salena Jones - This n That (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Vorisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of This 'n That on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - LPL1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz • Salena Jones - This 'n That (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(8).
  2. Tojajar
    Apr 24,  · You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To: 2: Do I Love You: 3: All You Had To Give: 4: Summertime: 5 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings: 6: You Forgot To Remember: 7: Someone To Watch Over Me: 8: Love Me Now: 9: But Not For Me: Can't Help Loving That Man Of Mine: All The Things You Are: The Song Is Ended.
  3. Muhn
    This 'n that Vinyl LP Salena Jones Format: Vinyl. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price LIST: YOU'D BE SO NICE TO COME HOME TO, DO I LOVE YOU, ALL YOU HAD TO GIVE, SUMMERTIME, ALL OF A SUDDEN MY HEART SINGS, YOU FORGOT TO REMEMBER, SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME, LOVE ME NOW, BUT NOT FOR ME, CAN'T HELP LOVING .
  4. Togore
    collecting costly import recordings of Salena Jones has been a guilty pleasure for me for the last few years. Her voice sinks directly into my soul. Every time I hear her it is like visiting an old friend. I first became aware of this album's Brit arranger/producer, John Cameron from his orchestrations for the original concept recording of "Les 5/5(3).
  5. Kigale
    Salena Jones - This 'n That: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To: A2: Do I Love You: A3: All You Had To Give: A4: Summertime: A5 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings: A6: You Forgot To Remember: B1: Someone To Watch Over Me: See more tracks.
  6. Nikozuru
    Born in Newport News, VA, in , Salena Jones (real name: Joan Elizabeth Shaw) would -- over the course of a plus-year career -- become one of the leading vocalists of swing music, performing in Read Full Biography. Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓ Credits ↓.
  7. Nikokasa
    Salena Jones Where Peaceful Waters Flow UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Where Peaceful Waters Flow 2. Nature Boy 3. Mr Dream Merchant 4. How Good It Is To Know You 5. Take Mmy Hand 6. Excuse Me 7. Imagine Me Without Yyou 8. Then 9. Amazing Grace I Wonder If You Still Remember Me What The World Needs Now.
  8. Arashigore
    Mar 23,  · From the album Salena Jones - "Over The Rainbow"