shall agree with your phrase YES..

Category: DEFAULT

9 thoughts on “ My Young Teacher - Secret Affair - Mod Singles Collection (CD)

  1. Nezilkree
    Tracks 1 - 12 UK single versions Tracks 13 - 15 USA singles mixes Tracks 16 - 19 by The New Hearts (pre-Secret Affair) Tracks 20 - 21 new tracks ()/5(4).
  2. Kagazilkree
    Secret Affair Singles Collection ( Japanese track CD album compiling the Ian Page-led Mod revival act's singles from ''82 including 'Time for Action' and 'My World' as well as bonus New Hearts material including the single 'Blood on the Knife', picture sleeve.5/5(1).
  3. Samugis
    The Mod Singles Collection not only features their six singles (A's and B's), but also U.S. mixes of three of the singles ("My World" remains their finest moment, both in the original and U.S. mix), four tracks by Page and Cairns' pre-Secret Affair band New Hearts, and two songs recorded by the reunited Secret Affair. If you are a fan of the 8/
  4. Tygolkis
    this is a very nice collection of singles and b sides that british mod revival kings secret affair released on captain oi a few years back, EVERY single the band put out between 19is on here and 2 bonus tracks from there reunion a few years back where they do a remake of soho, anyway of all the mod revival bands secret affair where up on the top back in /80 with the purple /5(6).
  5. Voodoojas
    5. My World 6. So Cool 7. Sound Of Confusion 8. Take It Or Leave It 9. Do You Know? Dance Master Lost In The Night (Mack The Knife) The Big Beat. BONUS U.S.A. SINGLES MIXES Time For Action Let Your Heart Dance My World. BONUS NEW HEARTS SINGLES Just Another Teenage Anthem Blood On The Knife Plain Jane My.
  6. Ketaxe
    In October , a new CD containing 23 songs (20 for CBS and three pre-CBS demos) was issued by Cherry Red Records. Discography Singles "(Just Another) Teenage Anthem" / "Blood On The Knife" (CBS, November ) "Plain Jane" / "My Young Teacher" (CBS, June ) Retrospective CD. A Secret Affair (Cherry Red Records, October ).
  7. Samule
    The album remains unfinished, but in Captain Mod Records released Secret Affair, The Singles Collection which featured two of the Peer Music tracks, "Soho Dreams" and "Land Of Hope". Page and Cairns reformed Secret Affair as a touring band with a new line-up.
  8. Brasho
    Looking for Secret Affair - Mod Singles Collection CD / Album? Visit musicMagpie for great deals and super savings with FREE delivery today!
  9. Gataur
    My World was the follow up single from the Behind Closed Doors album released Feb 21st in Penned by Dave Cairns this beautifully produced single remains to many the ultimate Secret Affair track and placed the band in the charts yet again-reaching number 16 in the charts on March 8th and remained in the charts for 9 tingnasenliaraghidahigusreicabeet.co artwork featured a map of the world in the centre of the disc.