shall agree with your phrase YES..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Baby Blue Eyes - Godflesh - Pure // Cold World // Slavestate (CD)

  1. Jut
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Pure // Cold World // Slavestate on Discogs/5(18).
  2. Akinosho
    Pure Recorded & Mixed At Avalanche Studios Sep/Oct Trk Recorded & Mixed Dec '89 Intro Fall Of Because Live Cold World Recorded & Mixed At Avalanche Studios Sep/Oct Slavestate Recorded & Mixed At Avalanche Studios Feb/Mar '91 Rhythm & Samples on 'Pure' and 'Cold World': Machines © & ℗ Earache Records Ltd/5(46).
  3. Toshicage
    This triple disc set features sought after music from the band's prolific early '90s period: the classic album Pure, the rare Cold World EP () and the remix/re-interpretation release Slavestate (). Godflesh formed in Birmingham, England and were lead by mastermind Justin Broadrick.5/5(2).
  4. Arashira
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Godflesh - Pure // Cold World // Slavestate at Discogs. Complete your Godflesh collection/5(64).
  5. Nacage
    Pure is the second studio album by English industrial metal band tingnasenliaraghidahigusreicabeet.co was released on 13 April through Earache tingnasenliaraghidahigusreicabeet.co originally labeled only as industrial metal, the album has since been recognised as one of the earliest post-metal releases. Musically, Pure is rhythmically mechanical and features harsh guitars, with protracted songs and an abundance of deliberate tingnasenliaraghidahigusreicabeet.co: Industrial metal, post-metal.
  6. Nejin
    The English industrial metal band Godflesh have released songs; are original tracks, 46 are remixes done by the band and 5 are tingnasenliaraghidahigusreicabeet.co group, initially composed of G. C. Green and Paul Neville, formed in as Fall of Because but did not release any complete music until after Justin Broadrick joined, became frontman and renamed the project Godflesh.
  7. Zulutaxe
    Cold World: Nihil: Nihil (Total Belief Mix) Nihil (No Belief Mix) Pure Spite: Mothra: I Wasn't Born To Follow: Predominance: Pure: Monotremata: Baby Blue Eyes: Don't Bring Me Flowers: Love, Hate (Slugbaiting) Pure II.
  8. Jule
    Released on a promotional cassette in blue. * The packaging of the CS and CD releases was identical to the earlier versions but also included the images from the Slateman single. * Re-issued on CS and CD on the 14th of March, * Re-released in August of as part of the Pure / Cold World / Slavestate triple-CD package.